“Hot World Chamber Music” DeutschFlag


New: Buy single tunes or the whole CD digitally at iTunes!
Buy single tunes or the whole CD digitally at CD Baby!

The Ortner-Roberts Duo:
Susanne Ortner-Roberts– clarinet
Tom Roberts – piano

“Hot World Chamber Music” – Swing, New Orleans, Early Calypso, Tango, Klezmer, Rembetika, Harlem Stride, Ragtime, Valse Musette, Gospel

01 Southland
02 Por Una Cabesa
03 Czardas
04 Little Venezuelan Boy
05 La Violetera
06 Under Flaming Parisian Skies
07 Gospel Medley
08 Mozart Goes Calypso
09 Allegheny Rag
10 Three Songs Of Vagabonds
11 Someday Sweetheart
12 Tiger Rag
13 Body And Soul
14 Freda’s Swinging 88
15 Softly And Tenderly Jesus Is Calling

[Total time 70:32]

You can purchase the CD  directly from us. The price is 22 Dollars, shipping and handling included. Multiple orders of 3 or more CDs include free shipping. Orders shipped to countries other than the United States are subject to variable shipping rates. Please contact us for the cost to your country. You can also order our CD on amazon.com, on cdbaby.com, I-Tunes and many more internet providers.

Contact us for other options:

USA: (001) 412.513.6444 (Susanne) (001) 917.627.9594 (Tom), 
D: +49 (0)173.3520202 (mobil), info@ortnerrobertsduo.de